ECCTD:It’s over!

Wow, three days of conference and over a year of preparation (kind of). There are many to thank for this happening, and I would like to start a list here, and please correct me if I forget someone. It was not intended in that case… no particular order below:

  • Prateek Sharma
  • Maryam Abrishami
  • Vahid Keshmiri
  • Dhurv Chhetri
  • Venkata Narasimha Manyam
  • Vishnu Unnikrishnan
  • Kiran Kariyannavar
  • Bibin Babu
  • Dilip Kumar Vajravelu
  • staff from electronics systems
  • staff from electronic devices

and of course a bunch of others.

All the sponsors (See the sidebar)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.